Random

Radio silence

Ok, ok! So I might have fallen into December’s camp of bad bloggers as I didn’t post a thing the whole month! Not great admittedly but there was so much going on in the lead up to Christmas and New Year.

Blog.jpg

I am busy working up new content for the blog for January and I’m 100% still committed to it. I just need the bad weather to do one, so that I can snap some decent photographs using natural light!

Beauty and lifestyle product reviews, firm favourites, updates on wedding preparations, general musings and much more to come very soon.

Watch this space.

Follow me on Bloglovin’ x

Leave a Reply

