Wedding

Hello, it’s me.

Hello from the other side! The other side of my wedding and honeymoon that is!

Apologies for my lack of posts; I got swept up in the madness of planning the final details of my ‘big day’ and before I knew it the wedding was here and off I was enjoying two fantastic weeks away with the husband in Singapore and Bali – more on this to follow soon.

Now that I’m back, I have lots of exciting posts to share with you… just watch this space and bear with me just a little while longer.

Wedding Day

Wedding Day

Save

Save

Save

Follow me on Bloglovin’ x

5 thoughts on “Hello, it’s me.

Leave a Reply

